Upcoming games at Hallenstadion

SCL Tigers

Thu., 23.11.2017 19:45, SFr. 62.00

There are 30 tickets available

  • You can book tickets on this game 96 hours before the game starts
  • Genève-Servette HC

    Mon., 27.11.2017 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 30 tickets available

    SC Bern

    Sun., 03.12.2017 15:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 17 tickets available

    Kloten Flyers

    Sat., 09.12.2017 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 20 tickets available

    HC Davos

    Fri., 15.12.2017 00:00, SFr. 62.00

    There are 10 tickets available

    EV Zug

    Tue., 19.12.2017 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 21 tickets available

    Genève-Servette HC

    Fri., 22.12.2017 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 19 tickets available

    HC Lugano

    Tue., 02.01.2018 00:00, SFr. 62.00

    There are 24 tickets available

    HC Fribourg-Gottéron

    Sun., 07.01.2018 15:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 28 tickets available

    HC Ambri-Piotta

    Sat., 13.01.2018 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 27 tickets available

    EHC Biel

    Fri., 19.01.2018 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 30 tickets available

    SCL Tigers

    Tue., 30.01.2018 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 30 tickets available

    Lausanne HC

    Fri., 02.02.2018 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 30 tickets available

    EHC Biel

    Mon., 05.02.2018 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 30 tickets available